Advisory Group

Alison Alexander, Strategic Director, Children’s Services, Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Jo-Anne Baird, Director, Department of Education University of Oxford
Louise Bazalgette, Development Manager, NSPCC
David Berridge, Professor of Child and Family Welfare, University of Bristol
Lynne Blencowe, Foster Carer
Jenny Briggs, DfE
Ben Connah, DfE
Harry Daniels, Department of Education University of Oxford
Harvey Gallagher, Chief Executive, National Association of Fostering Providers (NAFP)
Nikki Luke, Senior Research Fellow, Rees Centre
Lisa Holmes, Rees Centre Deputy Director
Steve Jacques, Key Assets
Sally Melbourne, Core Assets
Emily Munro, Director Tilda Goldberg Centre, University of Bedfordshire
Ellie Ott, Rees Centre
Mally Priddy, Foster Carer
Paul Riley, Core Assets
Luke Rodgers, Care leaver
Mark Rogers, Executive Director, Collaborate CIC
Kevin Williams, The Fostering Network
Judy Sebba, Rees Centre Director
John Simmonds, Coram BAAF, Director of Policy, Research and Development
Ian Sinclair, Emeritus Professor of Social Work, University of York and Rees Centre Consultant
Robert Sykes, previously non Executive Director, Core Assets
Diane Taylor, Virtual School Head, Redbridge
Jennifer Wilkinson, Rees Centre
Katy Willison, DfE
Michael Wilson, Foster Carer